Please find below a list of our services frequently asked questions (FAQs). If you can't find the answer in the FAQ section, please contact our team at email@example.com, and a team member will get in touch.
As per the Statista report, there were five billion internet users worldwide as of April 2022, which is 63% of the global population. And, to reach and sell your products or services to the targeted audience online, on various digital platforms, digital marketing is a MUST. It should be a primary focus of almost any business’s overall marketing strategy.
You can reach broader audiences, be discovered by new people, track and measure all the results of your efforts, personalise your customer/client experiences and evolve your products or services through feedback. No other medium offers all of this.
Digital marketing works by incorporating different online marketing strategies and tactics like SEO, PPC, CRO etc., to reach new customers, improve customer retention and retarget the lost visitors. Hanabi can help you achieve your business goal, whether to increase sales, return on ad spend, brand awareness or transform leads into loyal customers for the business.
Yes. We offer a full range of Digital Marketing services including Paid Media Advertising. We can get you started with advertising on Google Ads, Facebook & Instagram and even LinkedIn.
SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) is the set of processes and techniques designed to improve your site's online visibility organically in search engines like Google and Bing. The aim is to rank higher in the search engine result pages for the user-intent search terms.
As of January 2022, Google processes over 3.5 billion searches daily and is the global leader in the Search Engine Market with a 92% share. It makes total sense why your audience depends on search engines like Google to find anything. This makes SEO services crucial for any business.
The SEO team here at Hanabi have extensive experience managing SEO campaigns for businesses looking to compete in highly competitive eCommerce and Shopify spaces.
Global search market leader Google and other search engines use an algorithm to determine what pages to show for any search query. These algorithms are ever-evolving and highly complex. They consider hundreds of ranking factors to determine the rankings in the SERPs.
However, there are three core metrics - Content, Links and Page structure that search engines evaluate to determine the quality of a site.
Like any other digital marketing tactic, SEO incorporates a wide range of optimisation techniques, allowing you to rank for keywords in search engine results organically.
Our SEO services include detailed SEO audit, Keywords analysis and strategy, On-page SEO, Off-page SEO, Technical SEO, Local SEO, Content optimisation and eCommerce/Shopify SEO of your website. We understand that when it comes to SEO one strategy doesn't fit all. At Hanabi, we craft a customised SEO strategy for every business we partner with.
SEO is a long-term strategy for boosting your keyword rankings in the SERPs and helping you drive conversion focussed traffic to your website. It is hard to specify the exact time it takes to see SEO results as it depends on various factors like keyword search volume, competition, Google indexing your website content, and the list goes on.
Considering all factors, you should expect SEO results within 4 - 8 months. At Hanabi, we advise consistent, ongoing SEO efforts to ripe long-term results and justify ongoing investment into growth.
Businesses of all sizes from all verticals can take advantage of SEO. From global to local brands and SMEs to emerging startups, we've seen all types of businesses and industries having success from SEO services, including:
Brands, especially B2B and eCommerce stores, sometimes consider SEO and PPC as alternatives and invest in them one at a time.
A combined, effective SEO and PPC strategy will help you maximise the search engine coverage, elevate your brand awareness, drive more conversions, retarget website visitors and provide you with smart marketing data like 'unknown keywords' within the buyer journey for future SEO and PPC campaigns. A practical, collaborative SEO and PPC strategy is always a win-win.
Unfortunately, we don't have set SEO prices or pricing models. Every project or brief we work on is unique and has different requirements which alter the job priorities and specifications. We advise you to provide us with the project brief, business goal, your estimated SEO budget etc. Once received, we can have a detailed look and will come up with the estimated cost and timescale.
We work with various clients, from startups and SMEs to globally recognised brands. Our approach is that we work with clients who share the same vision. Regarding budget, the best way to determine if a project is possible is to let us know your budget. This way, we can advise the best options for spending your marketing budget based on your business goals.
PPC (Pay-per-click) is an online advertising model where advertisers run ads on platforms such as Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads etc., and pay a fee every time someone clicks on your advert, which directs online traffic to your website.
As a full-service pay-per-click agency, we can help you advertise your products and services on all key ad networks relevant to your business strategy, often starting with
KPIs and metrics entirely depend on your business and the campaign goal(s). At Hanabi, we track everything - for the top of the funnel PPC campaigns, we measure traffic, impressions, views etc. Whereas for the lower-funnel campaigns, we closely monitor and analyse cost per acquisition(CPA), return on ad spend (ROAS), sales and leads.
We utilise Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, and other performance tracking tools to track valuable actions taken on your ads and website to optimise your campaigns based on data-driven insights.
We at Hanabi are open to discussions and opportunities to help brands scale. We recommend you get in touch or share your project brief with us, and we will get back to you at the earliest possible. Project costs depend on the finalised scope and requirements and could vary from project to project.
The digital marketing world is fiercely competitive, especially in PPC and Paid Media advertising space. We start a project with an in-depth audit of your existing campaign or perform extensive competitive research and analysis if you haven't done PPC for your business before.
And based on our PPC analysis of competitor keywords, ad copies, landing pages and other key factors, we'll create a bespoke PPC strategy with recommendations to help achieve business goals - to increase traffic, sales, leads, and ROI.
The beauty of PPC advertising is that you'll start seeing results much quicker than SEO campaigns. It usually takes up to three months to work, depending on project requirements and where we started.
In the first 1-2 months of running any PPC campaign, we focus on gathering data from your ad campaigns by testing different ad copies, landing pages, audiences, keyword targeting, types of campaigns etc., which can then be used to further optimise your campaigns for the best results.
Paid search and paid social are two different types of PPC ads. Paid search campaigns are displayed within search engines, such as Google and Bing and their partner websites. Whereas paid social ads, as the name suggests, are shown on social networks, such as Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn or Twitter and are targeted by the audience.
Our approach to developing paid search or social campaigns depends on variables like campaign goals, buyer personas, clients' sales cycles, and commercial transaction type (B2B or DTC). Example optimising a sales campaign with Google Ads for a subscription-based company requires well-defined buyer personas, focussed ad copies and landing pages, demographic targeting and more.
Conversion rate optimisation(CRO) is the practice of optimising your website or landing page experience based on user behaviour to help increase the percentage of users who perform a desired action on a website. These desired actions can include add-to-cart, buying a product, submitting a form, or clicking a text or image link. CRO is an ongoing process that involves user research, data analysis, competitive analysis, usability and A/B testing.
CRO is important as it lets you capitalise by lowering your customer acquisition costs by getting more value from the visitors you already have. You can increase your revenue per visitor, acquire more customers and scale your business by optimising your conversion rate.
An essential part of maintaining a viable conversion rate optimisation process is making sure you are tracking conversion rates across all channels. Here is a standard conversion rate formula:
Conversion Rate = (Total number of conversion / Number of visitors)*100
For example, if 500,000 people visited your site, but only 10,000 purchased a product, you can calculate the conversion rate as: CRO = (10,000 / 500,000) x 100 = 2%